person holding books
Book sales

The Friends of the Library host book sales to support Sunshine Coast Libraries and their members.

Library Date and Time
Beerwah

Saturday 11 January, 9am-12pm
Saturday 25 January, 9am-12pm

Caloundra

Friday 17 January, 9am-12pm
Friday 7 February, 9am-12pm

Coolum

Tuesday 14 January 9am-4pm
Wednesday 15 January 9am-4pm

Kawana

Thursday 30 January, 9am–12pm
Friday 28 February, 9am-12pm

Maleny Saturday 1 February, 9am–12pm
Saturday 7 March, 9am-12pm
Nambour

Saturday 7 March, 9am-12pm