customers at the library
Volunteer services updates

Some volunteers will be taking a well deserved break through the holiday period. This may impact on the services provided.

Volunteers include persons assisting with read and write for life classes, conversation circles, family history, justice of the peace and tech help. Standard branch closures for public holidays will also affect availability.

 

Family History

Library Last Date Return Date 
Caloundra
Continues over the holiday period
Maroochydore
Friday 13 December
Thursday 16 January
Nambour Continues over the holiday period

Justice of the Peace

Library Last Date Return Date
Beerwah
Friday 20 December
Monday 6 January
Caloundra
Continues over the holiday period
Coolum Wednesday 18 December Wednesday 8 January
Kawana
Continues over the holiday period
Maleny
Friday 20 December Monday 6 January
Maroochydore
Saturday 14 December
Tuesday 14 January
Nambour Thursday 19 December Monday 6 January

 

Literary services

Read and write for life classes

Library Last Date Return Date
Beerwah
Tuesday 10 December Tuesday 28 January
Caloundra

Tuesday 10 December
Thursday 12 December

Tuesday 28 January
Thursday 30 January
Kawana Wednesday 11 December Wednesday 29 January
Maleny Wednesday 11 December Wednesday 29 January
Maroochydore Wednesday 11 December Wednesday 29 January

 

Conversation circles

Library Last Date Return Date
Kawana
Tuesday 10 December
Tuesday 28 January
Maroochydore
Wednesday 11 December
Wednesday 29 January

 

Tech Help

Library Last Date Return Date
Caloundra Saturday 30 November Monday 3 February
Coolum Monday 9 December Monday 3 February
Kawana Wednesday 27 November Tuesday 4 February
Maleny Thursday 19 December Thursday 2 January
Maroochydore Friday 13 December Tuesday 14 January
Nambour Continues over the holiday period