Tim Borthwick

Tim Borthwick chats about his book Waltzing Australia: stories and ballads from under an outback sky. Waltzing Australia is a unique collection of original bush ballads and real-life stories that inspired them. Written in the tradition of Banjo Paterson and Henry Lawson, Tim's work brings to life the bush, Australia's pioneering past and his own personal experiences in the outback.

Tim Borthwick
[Length: 1 minutes 46 seconds]

Borrow Waltzing Australia today.